New Horizons music of central ohio

LEARN... MAKE MUSIC... HAVE FUN!

Schedule
2016-2017

  • Fall Session I:
    Strings- Thursday Aug. 8 - Thursday, Sept. 29

    Band- Tuesday, Aug. 6 - Tuesday, Sept. 27

  • Fall Session II:
    Strings- Thursday, Oct. 13 - Thursday, Dec. 8

    Band- Tuesday, Oct. 11 - Tuesday, Dec. 6

  • Winter Session:
    Strings- Thursday, Jan. 5 - Thursday, Feb. 23

    Band- Tuesday, Jan. 3 - Tuesday, Feb 21

  • Spring Session:
    Strings- Thursday, Mar. 9 - Thursday, Apr. 27

    Band- Tuesday, Mar. 7 - Tuesday, Apr. 25

  • Summer Session:
    TBA

Location

Columbus Music Workshop
787 S State St, Suite A
Westerville, OH 43081
Map It

Call: 614-523-2561

Fill your life with music, friends, and the joy of accomplishment. No prior musical experience necessary.

Have you ever dreamed of being able to play a musical instrument?

Did you play an instrument when you were younger and would like to bring music back into your life again?

Are you an intermediate level musician who would enjoy playing with a small community orchestra or band and helping less experienced adult musicians along the way?

No matter what your experience, there is a place for you here.

At New Horizons, every person has an important part to play (pun intended). We promise that we will value your contribution to the group. Our motto is "Your Best is Good Enough," and our passion is helping adults learn and grow as musicians no matter what their previous experience.

Register Now to get started or read on to learn more.